Escanaba Township Volunteer Fire Department Roster


The current roster of 31 volunteers is listed below and they meet on the third Tuesday at 7:00 P.M. at the fire hall.

Ken Brunette – Fire Chief
Brad Barron – asst. Fire Chief
Brian Hughes – Secretary
Brad Trombley – Treasurer

Steve Belongie
Steve Belongie, Jr.
Russ Casey
Dave Chenier
Jim Chenier
Pete DeMay
Philip DeMay
Kevin Dubord
Adam Flagstadt
Harold Flagstadt
Al Gareau
Ray Hughes
Mick Jacques
Kelly Karl
Scott Karl, Lieut.
Dave King
John King
Mike LaFluer
Dick Newhouse
Todd Quaghebeur
Tom Sealander
Dave Vanderlinden